Major Saver Holdings, Inc.
2638 NE Hagan Drive
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
Phone: 816.554.7999
Toll Free: 800.320.1614
Fax: 816.554.7969
Group shot of the Major Saver team

Photos courtesy of Nate Aholt Photography nateaholt@sbcglobal.net

 

Kelly Osborn
Kelly Osborn
President
kelly@majorsaver.com
Dale Krumm
Dale Krumm
Vice President of Sales and Development
dale@majorsaver.com
Chris Ary
Chris Ary
Vice President of Operations
chris@majorsaver.com
Stacy Hontz
Stacy Hontz
Assembly Manager
stacy@majorsaver.com
Janet Shelman
Janet Shelman
Office Manager
janet@majorsaver.com
Sara Hollister
Sara Hollister
Business Partner and Sales Manager
sara@majorsaver.com
Courtney Matlon
Courtney Matlon
Campaign Manager
courtney@majorsaver.com
Tim Burt
Tim Burt
Campaign Manager
tim@majorsaver.com
Mike Ellis
Mike Ellis
Campaign Manager
mike@majorsaver.com
Cindy Crain
Cindy Crain
Office Support
cindy@majorsaver.com
Brett Horn
Brett Horn
Sales Consultant
brett@majorsaver.com
the Major Saver team
Major Saver…
Bridging the Gap Between Funding and Education.